Trusted Choice

Smith Insurance

.
CONTACT US TODAY!

(401) 724-1660
(774) 565-0048

Facebook

Our Team


Meet our team

Denise Smith

Denise Smith, CIC, AAI
Agency Principal
denise@dsmithins.com

Melanie Smith Lambert, CISR, CPIA

Melanie Smith Lambert, CISR, CPIA
melanie@dsmithins.com

Laura Pires, CISR

Laura Pires, CISR
laura@dsmithins.com

Elizabeth Lambert

Elizabeth Lambert elizabeth@dsmithins.com

Ruben Rodrigues

Ruben Rodrigues
ruben@dsmithins.com

Kathleen Smith, CPIA

Kathleen Smith, CPIA
kathleen@dsmithins.com

Privacy Statement